RSS

Reworking of novels

13 Dec

Currently I am reworking my stories into their novella format.

I will make sure they are available for as many readers or devices as possible. Furthermore, you will even have the opportunity to buy them in print if you so desire.

I appreciate those who have followed this site and hope that you continue to do so. I will post information on the site on a regular basis.

Every Friday I will try to bring you a back-up story that goes along with the novella series that I am working on. This back-up story is integral to the characters involved but not the overall story of the series.

Come back and join us in this new endeavor.

 

-Bryan Rainey

Founder, Rainey Press

Author, Starshot Chronicles, Stealth, Southern Hospitality, Mind Games, & Tech Radius

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
